Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladygrove Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:00Worship All TogetherPack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 6 - A Journey into the Wilderness
Monday 2nd September 2019 20:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 5th September 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 6th September 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Saturday 7th September 2019 13:30Wedding at All Saints' Church
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00Communion Service
Tuesday 10th September 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
19:30Induction of Revd Andy Lord at All Saints' Church
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:45Ladygrove Church Committee
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 13th September 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Saturday 14th September 2019 15:00Wedding at All Saints' Church
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00Worship All Together
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 20th September 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00Morning Service
Tuesday 24th September 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 27th September 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00Communion Service