Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladygrove Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 10:00CTDD Treasure Times at Didcot Baptist Church
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 2nd August 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00Worship All TogetherPack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 3 - A Journey of Escape
Monday 5th August 2019 20:00Prayer Hour
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00CTDD Treasure Times at Didcot Baptist Church
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 9th August 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:00Worship All Together Baptist Communion ServicePack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 4 - Journey of (Renewed) Hope
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:00CTDD Treasure Times at Didcot Baptist Church
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 16th August 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00Worship All TogetherPack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 5 - A Journey of Realisation
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00CTDD Treasure Times at Didcot Baptist Church
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 23rd August 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal
Saturday 24th August 2019 12:00Wedding at All Saints' Church
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00Worship All TogetherPack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 6 - A Journey to Disaster
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 30th August 2019 20:00Worship Rehearsal