Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ladygrove Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 3rd January 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 10th January 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 17th January 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 24th January 2019 19:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 29th January 2019 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:30Kitchen Table