Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:00Worship All Together
Pack Your Bags; You're Going Pt 6 - A Journey into the Wilderness
Monday 2nd September 201920:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 5th September 201919:30Kitchen Table
Friday 6th September 201920:00Worship Rehearsal
Saturday 7th September 201913:30Wedding at All Saints' Church
Sunday 8th September 201910:00Communion Service
Tuesday 10th September 201919:00RGB Youth Group
19:30Induction of Revd Andy Lord at All Saints' Church
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:45Ladygrove Church Committee
Thursday 12th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 13th September 201920:00Worship Rehearsal
Saturday 14th September 201915:00Wedding at All Saints' Church
Sunday 15th September 201910:00Worship All Together
Tuesday 17th September 201919:00RGB Youth Group
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
Thursday 19th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 20th September 201920:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00Morning Service
Tuesday 24th September 201919:00RGB Youth Group
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
Thursday 26th September 201909:30Ladygrove Church Parents/Carers & Toddlers Group
19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 27th September 201920:00Worship Rehearsal
Sunday 29th September 201910:00Communion Service
<< August