Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 3rd May 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 4th May 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Worship All Together Service
Monday 7th May 201820:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 8th May 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 10th May 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 11th May 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Saturday 12th May 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Communion Service with Children's Groups
Monday 14th May 201820:00Messy Church Planning Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 17th May 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 18th May 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Worship All Together
Monday 21st May 201820:00Worship All Together Planning Meeting
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 24th May 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 25th May 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 27th May 201810:00Morning Service with Children's Groups
Tuesday 29th May 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 31st May 201819:30Kitchen Table
<< April 2018