Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Worship All Together Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 20:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 6th April 2018 20:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Communion Service with Children's Groups
Monday 9th April 2018 20:00Messy Church Planning Meeting
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 13th April 2018 20:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Saturday 14th April 2018 15:00Messy Church
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Worship All Together
Monday 16th April 2018 20:00Worship All Together Planning Meeting
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 20th April 2018 20:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Morning Service with Children's Groups
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:30Kitchen Table
Friday 27th April 2018 20:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
<< March 2018