Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201810:00Worship All Together Service
Monday 2nd April 201820:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 5th April 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 6th April 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 8th April 201810:00Communion Service with Children's Groups
Monday 9th April 201820:00Messy Church Planning Meeting
Tuesday 10th April 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 12th April 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 13th April 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Saturday 14th April 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 15th April 201810:00Worship All Together
Monday 16th April 201820:00Worship All Together Planning Meeting
Tuesday 17th April 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 19th April 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 20th April 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
Sunday 22nd April 201810:00Morning Service with Children's Groups
Tuesday 24th April 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 26th April 201819:30Kitchen Table
Friday 27th April 201820:00Music Group Rehearsal
in the Ladygrove Room
<< March 2018