Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201820:00Prayer Hour
Tuesday 2nd October 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 4th October 201819:30Kitchen Table
Monday 8th October 201820:00Messy Church Planning Meeting
Tuesday 9th October 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 11th October 201819:30Kitchen Table
Monday 15th October 201820:00Worship All Together Planning Meeting
Tuesday 16th October 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 18th October 201819:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:00RGB Youth Group
Thursday 25th October 201819:30Kitchen Table
Tuesday 30th October 201819:00RGB Youth Group
<< September 2018